123456789
Karine Atlan
Karine Atlan
Head of Acquisitions and International Coproductions

katlan@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 81

Nadia Chevallard
Nadia Chevallard
Head of International Sales

Spain, Portugal, Italy, Latin America, Canada

nchevallard@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 85

Chloé Horgues
Chloé Horgues
International Sales Manager

Benelux, Scandinavia, GSA, CEE, Russia

chorgues@newenconnect.com

+ 33 1 81 70 44 90

Sophie Eap
Sophie Eap
International Sales Manager

Africa, Middle East, Asia, Oceania

seap@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 89

Sophie Hoarau
Sophie Hoarau
French territories Sales Manager

France, French speaking Belgium and Switzerland

shoarau@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 85

Jean-Paul Abaza
Jean-Paul Abaza
Technical Director

jpabaza@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 91

Damien Bernat
Damien Bernat
Servicing Executive

dbernat@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 82

Vincent Riva
Vincent Riva
Marketing Manager

vriva@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 92

 Lydia Lamri
Lydia Lamri
Distribution Coordinator

llamri@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 80

Cloé Billois
Cloé Billois
Sales Support

cbillois@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 86

Arabelle Pouliot di Crescenzo
Arabelle Pouliot di Crescenzo
Head of Format Distribution

arabelle-consultant@newenconnect.com

Dominic Schreiber
Dominic Schreiber
SVP Co-Productions & Acquisitions

dschreiber@newenconnect.com

+44 7818 356 998

Elliot Gustin
Elliot Gustin
Head of Development for Scripted Co-Productions

egustin@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 54 69

Pierre Bouchard
Pierre Bouchard
Marketing Project Manager

pbouchard@newenconnect.com

+33 1 81 70 44 83